March 15 Meeting Canceled

I just talked to Bob at Riverbottom Pottery and there is not a big enough response to justify opening the studio for the meeting. I was looking forward to having it and have cut templates for the people who signed up. If you were signed up and would like to have one please let me know where I can mail it to you.
Have a Happy Easter,
Sue
About centralpapotters

Association of potters in central Pennsylvania
Aside | This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to March 15 Meeting Canceled

  1. Becky says:

    Hi Sue – I was looking forward to the group. I am new to the area, and looking to network with other potters. And, I would be interested in the template! How do I send my contact info? Thank you!

  2. Kathy Gorg says:

    I recently opened Centered Earth Clay Arts Studio & Gallery in Montoursville, PA. We offer clay classes to all ages and abilities and are working to make clay accessible to anyone interested. We are excited to announce our upcoming Bill Van Gilder workshop (April 10-12) and wanted to share it with you. Please feel free to share this with other fellow clay artists.Many thanks, Kathy Görgwww.centeredearth.com570-666-3159 Date: Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:21:16 +0000 To: kgorg@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.